Waves of Change

My Winter term at Elon has been entirely different from my first semester. I’ve spent the majority of my time in McEwen and on main campus, whereas last semester, I felt like I was constantly walking all over campus from building to building all day long.

I like having one class, and focusing the majority of my time and energy on it. Between training sessions at the Pendulum and my Digital Media class, my time is always occupied.

I still have a radio show with my friend David Gwynn this term. It’s at the same time, but we are both working hard to make some big changes to improve our show.

Below is a picture of David in the station during our show on Sunday. I played with the photo in Photoshop to make him pop out from the background. The theme of the photos I took this weekend was “Listen”, so I wanted to make David the dominant piece of this photo, because he is the source of the sound.

Leave a Reply

