This is the day that never ends…

I have officially spent the last twelve hours in front of a computer screen. Tonight was my first production night at the Pendulum office as the new Design Chief. It’s a lot of work, but it’s work that I love to do, so I can’t complain. I’m anxious to see our first edition as a brand new staff. I just have some final touches to finish up tomorrow morning before we send off the pages!

I also spent a lot of my day editing an interview with Sarah Dodge that I had to do for DMC. I’m still here in McEwen working on it, crossing my fingers that it exports correctly.

Leave a Reply

